Children's Forum Staff

The staff at Children's Forum are available to answer questions regarding Registry Membership, Submission of Training, and Education Documentation.

Debbie Conley
Director of Quality Initiatives
dconley@thechildrensforum.com
Kimesha House
Senior Registry Coach
khouse@thechildrensforum.com
Laura Simonds
Registry Coordinator
lsimonds@thechildrensforum.com
Courtney Hutcheson
Registry Coach
chutcheson@thechildrensforum.com
Ingrid Reyes
Registry Coach
Ireyes@thechildrensforum.com
Elizabeth O'Neill
Registry Coach
eoneill@thechildrensforum.com

Thank you to our system partners throughout the community